Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Charli. TV

Charli. TV

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Charli. TV
"Bill made it quick and easy to get insurance while I was in a bind. <3"
Profile photo of Chloe Walker

Chloe Walker

July 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chloe Walker
"I'm so appreciative of everyone at this office. They have always provided great service, are willing to help and are honest. I've used them for both rental and car insurance. I had positive experiences with both!"
Profile photo of Maintainthegain

Maintainthegain

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Maintainthegain
"I have been working with Christine Morgan at Bill Tate's office for five years now, referred to me by my parents who have worked with her for much longer. I had never had a dedicated insurance agent before, and my experience working with Christine has been life changing. Any time I need something insurance related I can easily reach her directly. She's so nice to work with, and takes such good care of us. Christine is so personable, I feel like I'm VIP, like I have an Auntie in the insurance business."
Profile photo of David Miketinac

David Miketinac

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by David Miketinac
"Is there a rating beyond five stars? I recently moved to Southlake from Minneapolis. We have been State Farm customers for almost 30 years but left the state about twelve years ago. Upon our return to Texas, we sought out our old agent in Austin who had retired. I was recommended Bill Tait here in Southlake. I went on line and literally within minutes he and his team responded. I went from MN to TX insurance almost immediately. His team has called and emailed with questions. Finally, Bill even offered to come out personally to help me with the Drive Safe app. All in, if you are looking for insurance, I would HIGHLY recommend you seek out Bill Tate State Farm. He and his team offer a superior level of customer satisfaction and do so with an incredibly welcoming style. Great job Bill, Christine and the entire State Farm Southlake team!"
Profile photo of Haylee Norris

Haylee Norris

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Haylee Norris
"I am a photographer and was needing business liability insurance. After trying to contact another State Farm agent who didn’t seem to prioritize me, another photographer friend referred me to Bill. I was very impressed with his work ethic and how he went out of his way to make sure I had what I needed for my business. He was quick to answer questions and he followed up with me after a few days to make sure I was good to go. (Let’s be real, insurance, especially for businesses can be a little confusing at times, but Bill made things very easy to understand and he made sure I was covered.) I would highly recommend Bill for your insurance needs- whether personal or for business."
Profile photo of Jeff Isler

Jeff Isler

April 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Isler
"Bill is a fantastic insurance agent. He's attentive and professional. He knows his business and responds quickly to questions or problems. I highly recommend him for both business and personal insurance."
Profile photo of Guy Midkiff USMC

Guy Midkiff USMC

June 23, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Guy Midkiff USMC
"Mr Tait has grown rapidly in our community because of hard work, competence, and a genuine commitment to customer care. He has that rare personality trait that leaves you feeling as if you have known him for years. Guy"
Profile photo of M. Grant

M. Grant

June 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by M. Grant
"I highly recommend Bill Tait, State Farm. We have our home and autos insured with them. Bill and his staff are professional, knowledgeable and extremely responsive. If you want an agent that will truly look out for your best interest, choose Bill Tait."
Profile photo of Kristine Kemp

Kristine Kemp

June 21, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kristine Kemp
"Bill Tait and his staff always go above and beyond. We've been with State Farm over 30 years, but when we switched to Bill Tait, he helped us get better coverage and found additional ways for us to save. When our teenager became a driver, his staff helped us walk through the process and even called to check in on her progress. He'll be our agent for life!"
Profile photo of Tarique Hussain

Tarique Hussain

June 18, 2021

1  out of  5 rating by Tarique Hussain
"Had a truly awful experience with Bill Tait State Farm. State Farm agent, Christine Morgan offered me an attractive quote for switching my Motorcycle policy from All State (my current policy provider) to Bill Tait state farm. My All State agent (who has always been great) even told me "This deal sounds like a no-brainer for you since you’re saving ~ $284, not sure how on earth they are offering you such a low rate". It sounded too good to be true but I made the switch. While they were quick to sign me up, it then took the State Farm team a few weeks to create my account and when I followed up, Christine claimed they were facing “internal issues.” A few days later, she reached out again to let me know she had “accidentally” given me the wrong rate – and had previously bundled auto and motorcycle rates and now I would not be eligible for the discount, since I was only signing up for motorcycle insurance. I had been very clear that I was looking for motorcycle ONLY rates – as the bundled auto / home insurance rates they had at the time were outrageously overpriced. When I checked the rates I realized the premium she was now offering me was even higher than my previous rate with All State…in fact almost twice as high! When I called back to discuss the same with her she was pretty flippant about it – saying I could just cancel the policy if I wanted. What a waste of time! This agency is clearly misguiding customers – attracting them with falsely quoted lower premiums and policy rates, then doing a bait and switch once they have you signed up. Stay away!!!"
Profile photo of Jon Wisdom

Jon Wisdom

May 25, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jon Wisdom
"I have had a very pleasurable experience with switching my insurance policies over to Bill Tait State Farm. Tabitha has been helping me and she has been a pure delight to work with."
Profile photo of charles m

charles m

December 23, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by charles m
"I would highly recommend you consider this group for all your insurance needs. Home, auto, boat. I recently switched over from Farmers and am super happy and saved about 25%. WOW. Christine Morgan is on it, and so awesome to deal with!!! She is a rock star. You will be impressed. Thank you."
Profile photo of Kelly Clenney

Kelly Clenney

October 29, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Clenney
"Bill Tait and his staff are excellent! I would recommend him for any of your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Moe Kargbo

Moe Kargbo

October 29, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Moe Kargbo
"Bill and his State Farm staff are amazing and professional! I will refer all my friends and family to them."
Profile photo of Decluttered DFW

Decluttered DFW

October 29, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Decluttered DFW
"We get so much better coverage for barely any more than what we were paying at a previous insurance company! Plus Bill & his team are quick to respond and answer all my questions, and remind me on ways to continue to save with their policies! We’ve been very happy making this switch!"
Profile photo of Jennifer P

Jennifer P

August 17, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer P
"State Farm has been a one stop shop for my family’s insurance needs, and Christine at Bill Tait’s branch has been the most wonderful, efficient, and kind agent helping us navigate through each of our policies. We are thankful to have found this team, not to mention their coverage quotes came in lower than the other companies we called."
Profile photo of Rachel McGinty

Rachel McGinty

March 13, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel McGinty
"Great insurance agent with equally great sport coats. Definitely recommend him to anyone in the area!"
Profile photo of Russell Gravitt

Russell Gravitt

February 28, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Russell Gravitt
"After asking my previous provider if there was any way we could lower my auto and home rates to which I was told aint gonna happen. I called Bill Tait State Farm Insurance Agent and saved a nice chunk of change on my homeowner’s insurance and on my auto as well. Tabitha Smith who works for Bill is outstanding and always ready to assist with any issues. I suggest if you need to save money and experience great customer service then call Tabitha."
Profile photo of a mata

a mata

February 19, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by a mata
"Great agent! Very knowledgeable."
Profile photo of M Krenek

M Krenek

January 31, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by M Krenek
"Bill Tait is AWESOME! Have you ever thought about the possibility of actually knowing your "insurance person"? I have always called a number and talked to a random person and never really thought anything about it. When I met Bill I realized it was possible to actually have a relationship and interactions with someone who cares about YOU. I asked Bill to meet and go over my different options and he never pressured me or gave me a sales pitch. In fact, he was already investing his time and energy into me and my practice without asking for anything in return. I am a business owner, and new to the area, so he has helped me as much as possible with the process. He is very involved with his community so he has introduced me to everyone he knows and welcomed me with open arms. Thank you Bill! I am very grateful for you and your family!"
Profile photo of Leighanne Sanchez Christon

Leighanne Sanchez Christon

January 29, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Leighanne Sanchez Christon
"Bill and his team do a great job in responding to questions and concerns very quickly. I’ve been a State Farm customer for over 20 years and have had many agents in several different states. I’ve always been happy with State Farm but Bill is, by far, the best agent I’ve ever had. In addition, he does a great deal to serve his community and supports Carroll ISD Teachers!"
Profile photo of Rayanna Farrell

Rayanna Farrell

January 21, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Rayanna Farrell
"Bill and his staff are absolutely top notch! The level of service that you will get from him and his knowledgeable team is the best in the industry. From refinancing a car, to helping understand life insurance, to explaining coverages on a home policy; it was all phenomenal and much appreciated! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Anders Svensson

Anders Svensson

June 21, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Anders Svensson
"Tabitha Smith was outstanding in helping us in the process of getting insurance for cars and home! Fast response and a very smooth process, Tabitha will take good care of you."
Profile photo of Lynn Wilson

Lynn Wilson

April 4, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Lynn Wilson
"Bill is a friendly, highly professional insurance agent! Highly engaged in Southlake. Love referring business to him!"
Profile photo of Jinu Mathew

Jinu Mathew

April 4, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Jinu Mathew
"I always like to read the one star reviews first and sometimes find some truth in it. Looking at the Tait agency's one one star review, I have to say it cannot be further from the truth. I run in the same circles as the Tait’s and most people find out for the first time I work with them by my own mouth. Bill actually helped me set up a whole life policy for my daughter when she was born and evaluate my homeowners and car policies. Unlike most agents, he was honest and did not try to make me buy his stuff and assured me that what I have is good. I like honest people who will advise you even when they have nothing to gain. To me, that’s a 10 star agent; def not one!!!!!"